Coed Varsity Track · 5-time SWOC Champs!

Congratulations to the boys track team who won the SWOC track meet for the 5th consecutive year.  Alassane Diallo was named SWOC Runner of the Year and Coach Ken Meibers was named SWOC Coach of the Year.   The small but mighty girls team earned a 3rd place finish.

Highlights of the meet…

Alassane Diallo won the 400M Dash

Kursten Jones won the 400M Dash

Justin Abrams won the Pole Vault

Kayela Houston set a new SWOC long jump record on her way to a 1st place finish.

Nyla Houston won the Shot Put.

The relay teams for the girls and boys teams earned huge points.  Congratulations to all the student-athletes and the coaching staff!