Fighting Owls Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Summer Schedule for Fall Sports


The summer schedule for fall fall sports has been released.  Below is contact information for coaches offering summer activities:

Click here for link to Summer Schedules:

 

High School Football:  Arvie Crouch;  acrouch@mthcs.org

Junior High Football:  William Woosley;  wwoosley@mthcs.org

Cheer Team:  Kim Spicer; kspicer@mthcs.org

Girls Volleyball:  Hannah Keene; hkeene@mthcs.org

Cross Country:  Ken Mebiers; kenmeibers70@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis:  Jon Howard; jhoward@mthcs.org

Girls Soccer:  Tyler Meyer; tmeyer@mthcs.org

Boys Soccer:  Nick Khoury; nkhoury@mthcs.org