Athletic Staff

8101 Hamilton Ave.
Cincinnati, OH  45231
Athletic Director – Lori Miller:  (513) 728-7650  lmiller@mthcs.org
Administrative Assistant – Angie Cross:  (513) 728-7648  across@mthcs.org
Athletic Trainer – Nova Care – Brandy Vinson

 

Head Coaches 

Baseball:  Matt Harris…mfharris@mthcs.org

Boys Basketball: Adair Carmichael…Adair_Carmichael@cinfin.com

Girls Basketball:  Greg Moore…gmoore@mthcs.org

Bowling:  Tim Poppe…tpoppe4@gmail.com

Cheer Team:  Kim Gibson…KJones-Gibson@mthcs.org

Cross Country and Track:  Ken Mebiers…kenmeibers70@yahoo.com

Football:  Arvie Crouch…acrouch@mthcs.org

Softball:  Scott Peterson…speterson@mthcs.org

Girls Soccer:  Amy Criswell…acriswell@mthcs.org

Boys Soccer:  Nick Khoury…nkhoury@mthcs.org

Girls Tennis:  John Wells…jwells@mthcs.org

Boys Tennis:  Jon Howard…jhoward@mthcs.org

Girls Volleyball:  Adolfo Nunez…anunez@mthcs.org

Wrestling:  Stephen Butler…sbutler@mthcs.org